10-30AM - 11-30PM
+38044-584-40-90

Reviews about GIA ladies - 2009

25.12.09
ONLY NOW HAVE THE TIME TO WRITE YOU AND SEND MY COMMENT CONCERNING MY  MEETING  ON 09 NOVEMBER WITH IRA! ONCE AGAIN YOUR ORGANIZATION WAS PERFECT, THE RECEPTION TO MY ARRIVAL AT THE AIRPORT, THE GOOD QUALITY' AND COMFORT OF THE APARTMENT! AND IRA 'WAS REALLY A GIRL EXCELLENT, VERY BEAUTIFUL, YOUNG, FRESH, NATURAL AND SPONTANEOUS, HELPFUL AND KIND! WE SPENT A DAY AND NIGHT TOGETHER REALLY VERY NICE AND RELAXING, COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM MY PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE! SURELY I WILL RETURN NEXT MONTH ', AND I SHOULD LIKE MEET IRA AGAIN AND YET STILL LIVE ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL DAY TOGETHER ! YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT MONDAY AFTERNOON, WHEN I AND IRA COME TO RESTAURANT,DURING THE RETURN WE LOST THE WAY , AND CAME BACK APARTMENT  VERY LATE AT THE EVENING ! ALSO TUESDAY MORNING IRA SLEPT UNTIL 12.00 AM. AND THEREFORE IT 'S HAS LITTLE TIME BEFORE THE ENDED 24 HOURS OF MY TIME WITH HER. OTHERWISE I REPITE,EVERYTHING 'WENT WELL, AND I WANT TO THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR EFFICIENCY AND AVAILABILITY'! I HOPE THE NEXT MONTH TO RETURN TO YOU WITH MY DEAREST FRIEND THAT I HAVE INVITED WITH ME! I AUTHORIZE YOU TO PUBLISH IN YOUR WEBSITE, EVEN MY VERY POSITIVE REVIEW! KIND REGARDS, MEL.

08.12.09
Dear Gia, After 2 happy years in Kiev I am now leaving for good, and wanted to say a huge thank you for all the fun GIA girls have given me. Of this girls still present, Galina is a wonderfully wild lover, Vera a kinky and promising submissive, and Tanya has a superb body. However, my ultimate recommendation must go to the wonderful MARINA. Over this period I have got to know her very well. She has a fantastically slim, petite and responsive body, with quite magificent breasts that are bigger and firmer than they look in the photos. Marina is highly skilled orally, and adores receiving too, but her biggets asset is her mind- she oozes sexuality and understands instinctively how to please a man. Quite apart from this, Marina has a great personality- very funny, curious and cheeky. Rarely did the language barrier become an obstacle. She has the perfect mix of experience and innocence. I  have  had  the pleasure of many escorts all over the world, but Marina is simply the best of all. Ill miss her !! Good luck Marina, and all at Gia! R.

01.12.09
I spend 48 hours with Polina and i want to tell that I spend very great time with her, she is so beautifull, sweet and so funny, was a really good GFE, if i can give a vote is 10 ;)

07.10.09
I am writing to say what a excellent service your company provides. I had the pleasure of Margo on monday night at 8.30 pm at my hotel, the service was very good. Margo was very sexy and i have lots of nice memorys, please pass on my regards to her or even my email address if she would like to keep in touch. I intend on returning to Kiev after Christmas and will be booking an other evening with Margo. Thanks!

21.09.09
I was staying at The Sherborne Guset House! I'm back in Canada! I want to sincerely Thank You for making this trip to Kiev so wonderful! Elvira, Yarina, Tania, and Polina were all very sweet and very professional! Please, tell Yarina when she moves on from the business, she can certainly join me for a wonderful life in Canada! I hope to see you all again within 6 months! I've made many friends in Kiev! Thank You!!!! M.

21.09.09

DEAR DIANA, AT THE FIRST I WANT THANK YOU FOR YOUR AVAILABILITY FOR ORGANIZE MY TRIP AND MY GOOD STAY IN KIEV. I DESIRE CONFIRM YOU THAT ASAP, WHEN MY PROGRAMS WILL PERMIT, I DESIRE BE AGAIN YOUR GUEST IN KIEV! AT THE SAME TIME I DESIRE WRITE YOU MY COMMENT/OPINION CONCERNING MY EXPERIENCE!
   1 ) ORGANIZATION :  YOUR ORGANIZATION WAS PERFECTLY , WITHIN  OUR CORRESPONDENCE BY MAILS, YOUR RECEPTION TO AIRPORT, AND THE FLAT VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE !
   2 ) GIRL :  Masha IS VERY NICE , PRETTY AND YOUNG GIRL , MY EXPERIENCE WITH SHE FROM THE HUMAN POINT OF VIEW  WAS POSITIVE!
BUT I THINK THAT SHE IS NOT ADAPT OR PREPARED FOR THIS TYPE OF WORK. I WAS  WITH MASHA 48 HOUR, AND TOOK THIS DECISION FOR HAVE GOOD FEELING WITH SHE DURING THIS PERIOD , BUT SHE WAS  NOT  AVAILABLE FOR GO TO RESTAURANT WITH ME ( SHE HAD AFRAID OF MEET HER FRIENDS AT THE MOMENT SHE WAS IN MY COMPANY ) , AND SHE WAS NOT AVAILABLE FOR GO TO WALK IN THE CENTER  ( MAYBE FOR THE SAME REASON )! ALSO HAS 'REFUSED TO DO IN THE BATH TUB ALONG WITH ME! AT SUNDAY AFTERNOON I GIVE HER FREE TIME FOR GO TO SOLARIUM ( 2 HOURS ) , AND AT SUNDAY NIGHT FOR GO TO MEET HER FRIENDS ( 4 HOURS ) , BUT SHE RETURNED AT 4,00 AM ON THE MORNING  WITH BIG PROBLEMS AT STOMAC , AND SHE HAS CLEARED ALL THE FOOD THAT  HAD DINNER  WITH FRIENDS ON THE SITTING ROOM , WITHOUT SPEAK WITH ME ( I WAS SLEEPING ) AND ONLY AT THE MORNING I SEE EVERY THING ON THE SITTING ROOM. CONCERNING  SEX. SHE  WAS AVAILABLE  BUT WITHOUT ANY INTEREST RELUCTANTLY ( NOT KISSED  ME BECAUSE MY LITTLE BEARD AND MUSTACHE BOTHERED  HER FACE  SKIN ). 69 NOT POSSIBLE.WHEN I DESIRED MAKE SEX WITH SHE WAS VERY DIFFICULT FOR ME EXPLAIN MY DESIRE AND ASK AND ALL THIS BEHAVIOR GIVE ME A BIG EMBARRASSMENT. BUT I UNDERSTOOD THAT MASHA HAVE SOME PERSONAL PROBLEM. SHE IS VERY YOUNG AND I HAVE ADMITTED HER BEHAVIOR WITHOUT PROBLEM! I WANT TELL YOU ALSO THAT  NEVER I ASKED SHE ANY SPECIAL SERVICE , THAT I WAS IN EVERY MOMENT WITH TOTAL RESPECT AND PERFECT MY BEHAVIOR WITH SHE. OK DIANA. MAYBE I SHALL BE STILL TO YOU FOR FIRST WE OF OCTOBER AND I SHOULD LIKE THAT YOU CAN ADVISE ME CONCERNING THE GIRL ( I AM THINKING TO SWETA OR SONIA )! IF YOU WANT I CAN SEND YOU MY COMMENT ( POSITIVE ) AND YOU CAN PUBLISHED IN YOUR WEB PAGE INTERNET! KIND REGARDS, MEL.
REMARK FROM OUR AGENCY:
Mel, thanks for your feedback. We definitely pay the appropriate attention to your review and discuss the problems with Masha. This is the first negative feedback on her and if it is repeated from anyone from our clients then we will stop working with her. We do our best to make our clients comfortable with the girls, teach them to be first-class escorts. Unfortunately many of them are young enough and not ready for this work because a lot of our girls are aged 18-22 y.o. A happy confluence of beauty, youth and professionalism is not a rule, but we work on this! We are waiting for your coming in Kiev the next time and our girls will definitely not disappoint you. We offer to use our manager's recommendations regarding choosing a lady. To smooth over the contradictions we offer you a good discount for the next time.

20.08.2009
I want to thank you for setting up  the meeting with Karina on 13 August to 15 August. The 36 hours I  spent with Karina was pure joy. She was very attentive  to my needs. She showed empathy, affection, patients, softness,intelligence and incredible passion. Karina always had a beautiful  smile and we could communicate freely. Her beauty is unmatched, such  a cute nose. Karina totally shines first thing in the morning. She  is a most beautiful site to awaken to, although she may disagree,  :--)). We  shared  many  thoughts  and  yes passionate attention. Never did  she act uninterested. In fact Karina was a perfect escort.  Since,  I   understand  basic  Russian  communication  was not a problem. We had  many laughs and her undivided attention  helped  me  to forget the  world for two days. Also she gives excellent  back rubs and also  enjoys receiving them.  Her  passion  in  love play is real and   authentic., simply amazing. She loves to cuddle and kiss endlessly. She also   enjoyed  my  undivided attention for her. She set me at ease from the moment we  first met so WOW!! If and when I return  to  Kiev Karina is the only lady I want to meet again. If I was 20 years  younger I would marry her, oops just a thought, forgive me. In fact after returning home  all I can think about is Karina!! She also indicated to me the she may be available for more than  two  days. Soon as  I  have  enough  time  in the future, " I will be  back."  Thank  you so much again Diana, give her a raise,  LOL!!! Sincerely Stephen! P.S. Next time you talk to Karina  give her my warmest regards, she is truly a jewel!

02.08.09
I met Yulia and Elvira at my latest stay i Kiev. Both are wonderful! Yulia is very well educated, smart , fun, speaks great English. She is also very sexy, the most perfect butt I have ever seen. Very good in bed. Elvira speaks not so well English, but tries very hard, and with a mix of drawings and gestures we got along well. This girl really rocks in bed!!! I have never experienced so much passion from a pro. And her body is hot, hot , hot! I have met about some GiA girls before, and I am happy to say Elvira is the best. At least so far. I see you agan! Mr P

12.07.09
Hello, I have left Kiev. Many thanks for your help. I have met Alisa, Nastia and Karina.It worked very well, very simple, clear and very organized. For sure, I will come back to Gia again. Thanks a lot, LG

05.07.09
First  of all I would like to thank Diana for her kind efforts for organizing my meetings with the ladies. If you do not mind,  I would like to review two ladies frankly: I specially thank Diana for arranging me Karina. She looks better than her  photos,  she  is  always  caring,  unrushing,  very  friendly,  smiling,  harmonious  and  a fresh beauty. Her only disadvantage is communication problem in English, but she will be perfect when she improves her language. Nevertheless we had a nice time with her, and in the future I consider to meet her if I can. Secondly, Tania has good English as stated and likes to speak, we have had a good conversation. Her body looks smaller than photos, and frankly speaking photos are better. She is a bit distant and uses her telephone for messaging too much. Although her service is quite good, after sex she does not hug or stay together for some time in the bed, instead immediately goes to the bathroom, and spends time there more than usual. Another point is when I asked anal(of course for an extra money), she did not accepted, although she accepted me sizewise. When I told her that it is listed on the internet site and asked the reason why, she said that she does it sometime and does not do it sometime, and claims the operator of the site. I exceptionally preferred her and wanted to be with her considering her extra services, but I have been disappointed. I think it will be better to define these kind of things more precisely, in order not to leave a grey area. Overall service was acceptable, but if you ask me if I will meet her again in the future, my answer is no. Aynak.

REMARK FROM OUR AGENCY:
Tania's problem was in not hugging the client after the session and going to the bathroom for having shower. Dear clients, please remember that anal with our girls is not guaranteed - only she can decide about it and please remember that she may not do it in case the sizes don't fit. Generally Tania has very good feedbacks, because she speaks very good English and is very good for a 2-day stay.

03.07.09
First of all i want to thank you for your efficiency and good work you do.
The driver was perfect on time this morning to take me to the airport.
About the girls, may be you would like to here some small comments about them. 
Alisa - very nice girl......she aims to please you 100% sexwise, and conversational excellent, you can speak on what you like with her, for sure on my next coming over there i will meet her again.
Zoya - very beautiful girl, sexy body and real good service - pity that you cannot have a nice conversation with her because of language.
Sveta - another stunning lady, real super sexy, she does services with feelings, and something that real amazed me and gave me pleasure, she likes to receive and shows emotions.
Vika - better to forget this date (unfortunately it was the longest date - its true that on Saturday we went out and showed me some place) but otherwise it is better for me to forget...I threw away 630 $. I think she is still too young and doesn't know what this work needs.maybe it was my mistake not to tell you at the beginning of the meeting and change. All in All it was a short visit to Kiev that I will remember........and for sure i will be back and ask again for your girls. Again tks for everything, GESOLO.

21.06.09
I have used a dozen girls from GiA in the past year and almst without exception they are punctual, friendly and generally very well skilled at what they do- in fact a lot less pushy and egotistical than you average Ukrainian girl in the street. I think the overall quality has dropped during this time, but at least the girl that turns up is the girl in the photo ! I have my favourites, one in particular, but Im not going to tell who- she will know, and anyway its hard enough to get into her schedule as it is ! R.

22.03.09
I just want to say how beautiful your girls are. I am considering using your services. The prices are very high considering the economy worldwide is in a depression or recession depending on where you live, and considering these prices reflect in just one hour what the average Ukrainian's salary is per month! I have been to Ukraine 3 times before, I have friends there I know. So lower your prices just a little bit more, and I promise you, as someone looking from the outside in, your business with triple or quadruple. But for now, your girls and your company will stay where it is. After the economy picks back up, then you can increase your prices again. But you must go with the flow of the times. Good luck! Joe.

25.01.09
In the time of 5 months I have met with 4 of the Gia ladies. I can honestly say that each encounter was exceptional. The ladies were are honest, beautiful, and respectful. Diana is the epitome of professionalism. Why anyone would be tempted to find satisfaction elsewhere is beyond me. Keep up the great work. I love you all! John.

23.01.09
After 5 days in a Gia appartment with a Gia escort i must say that i am very pleased with your service :
- the appartment was good, with everything in it that one can wish ;
- I stayed 5 days with Nastia, a very friendly girl, and the sex was super, communication was a bit difficult but she tried very hard and it worked out fine ;
- you were very punctual in all the appointments that we made, never too late, and you did what you promised ; So all in all i consider Gia a very reliable and customer friendly agency, an A+ in the US or a 10 in Holland ! Thanks again for a nice vacation ! And special thanks to Diana for the administration. T.

03.01.09
Merci pour cette fin d'annee Inga et Olessia formi formidable a bientot.

01.01.09
I write you today to thank you for my meet with Olesia . She is very wonderful, GFE, very big pleasure with she. Unfortunately, I must come back in France today but when I come back, you can be sure that I recall your serious agency.

 

 

 

 


10-30AM - 11-30PM

38044-584-40-90

NO SMS !

69escorts@googlemail.com